Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Huang Guo-Qiang
Aliases:  Wong Kwok-Keung (2)
Filmography (1988-2014)
  Action Director (1 film)
    Hua Mulan in Legend (1994)    
  Actor (8 films)
    Death Inn (1988)    
    In Troublous Times (1988)    
    Death at the Carefree Mansion (1990)    
    Bloodshed on the Luohuapo (1991)    
    Tai Shan En Chou (1991)    
    Bandits in the Capital (1992)    
    Strange Love of a Ghost (1992)    
    Huat Ah! Huat Ah! Huat! (2014)