Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Xu Zhong-Lin  ♂
Aliases:  Xu Zhonglin
Filmography (1950-1969)
  Story (8 films)
    Nazha Shatters the Yellow River Scheme (1950)    
    The Impenetrable Pi-pa Spirit of Fire (1950)    
    Nazha's Adventures in the Heavenly Palace (1957)    
    Nazha's Adventures in the East Sea (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion, Part 1 (1957)    
    How Na Zha Shattered Heaven to Save His Mother (1962)    
    The Birth of Nazha (1962)    
    Shattering the Immortals' Array (1969)    

Xu Zhonglin lived in the Ming Dynasty. He is best known as the author of the novel Fengshen Yanyi ( Investiture of the Gods, Creation of the Gods, The Apotheosis of Heroes or The Canonisation of the Gods). He was born in Nanjing.