Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Sun Tsu-Chan
Aliases:  Suen Chou-Yan
Filmography (1958-1962)
  Actor (8 films)
    Dawn of New Hopes (1958)    
    The Green Swan Club (1958)    
    A Girl in Disguise (1959) ... Mistress
    Laugh, Clown, Laugh (1960)    
    Alarm Conscious (1960)    
    The Seaman and the Dancing Girl (1961)    
    Love on the Edge (1962) ... Brother Lin
    Romance Across the Window (1962) ... Ah Ming