Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Doo-Yong
Aliases:  Lee Tau-Yung,  D. Young Lee

Filmography (1974-1982)
  Director (10 films)
    The Manchurian Tiger (1974)    
    Left Foot of Wrath (1974)    
    Returned Single-Legged Man 2 (1974)    
    Returned Single-Legged Man (1974)    
    Gate of Destiny (1974)    
    A Betrayer (1974)    
    Kill the Shogun (1975)    
    Bruce Lee Fights Back from the Grave (1976)    
    The Invincible Armour (1977)    
    Secret Executioners (1982)