Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tai Liang-Chun  ♀
Aliases:  Tai Leung-Jun,  Daai Leung-Jun,  Tai Pui-Ling,  Tai Pei-Ling
Born: 1958

Filmography (1981-1984)
  Actor (10 films)
    One Way Only (1981) ... May [intro]
    Mahjong Heroes (1981) ... Jenny Yin
    One Heart One Spirit (1981)    
    Gang Master (1982) ... Lin Xue Er
    The Young Heroes of the Street (1982) ... Snow White (Venus Poon)
    The Pure and the Evil (1982) ... May/Fong So-Mei
    Curse of Evil (1982)    
    Perils of the Sentimental Swordsman (1982) ... Zhong Ling
    Passing Flickers (1982) ... Ms Dai
    New Tales of the Flying Fox (1984) ... Ching Ling Soo
  Taiwanese actress Tai Liang-Chun is probably better known for her off-screen headlines than on-screen performances. She was signed to a Shaw Brothers contract in 1980 and brought to Hong Kong, where she made her debut in "One Way Only". It was while shooting "Passing Flickers" that Tai became romantically involved with co-star Liu Yung. She left Shaw Brothers upen her marriage to Liu in 1983, but they divorced 14 months afterwards.

From the Celestial DVD release of "Gang Master".