Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Leung Fei-Hung
Filmography (1956-1963)
  Producer (18 films)
    How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl (1956)    
    Fatty Marries Skinny (1956)    
    How Xue Dingshan Thrice Angered Fan Lihua (1956)    
    The Fairy in the Picture (1957)    
    Naughty Princes, Proud Husband (1957)    
    Happy Reunion (1958)    
    Wealth Always Follows Woe (1958)    
    Girl of Pitiable Fate (1959)    
    Funny Misunderstanding (1959)    
    A Fool in the Army (1959)    
    The Blessed Family (1959)    
    My Good Nephew (1959)    
    Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining (1960)    
    The Telephone Affair (1961)    
    Appointment with Death (1961)    
    The Fortune That Becomes a Nightmare (1962)    
    The Mad Tower (Part 2) (1963)    
    The Mad Tower (Part 1) (1963)