[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Luk Chung-Hap
Filmography (1937-1968)
  Makeup (1 film)
    Her Difficult Life (1954)    
  Props (2 films)
    Na Zha and the Pot of Treasure (1951)    
    An Extraordinary Hero, Black Swirling Wind (1952)    
  Actor (5 films)
    Romance of the Country Girl (1937)    
    Pigsy Destroys the Spider Cave (1949)    
    The Battle Between Ne Zha and the Scarlet Boy (1950)    
    How Nazha Thrice Tricked the Six-eared Monkey (1950) ... Six-Eared Monkey
    Fly Swallow VS One Eyed-Knight (1968)