[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
鄧汝超  ♂
Tang Yu-Chiu

Filmography (1987-1995)
  Actor (10 films)
    Back to the Beyond (1987)    
    It's No Heaven (1988)    
    One Way Ticket to Bangkok (1988)    
    It Runs in the Family (1990)    
    An Eye for an Eye (1990)    
    The Undercover (1992)    
    The Greed of Man (1992)    
    The Thief of Time (1992)    
    The Legend of the Condor Heroes (1994) ... Lai Sang
    Two Cops on the Beat (1995)    
  80's era TVB actor.