[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu Liang-Cheng
Lau Leung-Ching
Filmography (1951-1993)
  Sound Recordist (8 films)
    Wake Up from Nightmare (1951)    
    Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)    
    Storm Over the Yang-Tse River (1969)    
    The Chinese Amazons (1975)    
    The Night Ever So Long (1983)    
    Heaven Dragon Earth Tiger (1986)    
    Ghost Married (1990)    
    Bloody Revenge (1993)    
  Boom Man (1 film)
    Romance at Lung Shan Temple (1962)