[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chang Hui-Kung
Zhang Hui-Gong,  Cheng Hui-Kung,  Chang Hui-Kung,  Chang Huei-Kung,  Cheung Wai-Gung
Filmography (1975-1992)
  Director of Photography (2 films)
    The Woman of Wrath (1986)    
    Echo of Sea (1986)    
  Cinematographer (30 films)
    Heroes Behind the Enemy Lines (1975)    
    Roar in the Woods (1975)    
    The Venturer (1976)    
    Misty Love (1978)    
    Interlude on Rails (1978)    
    The Mystery of Chess Boxing (1979)    
    Fly Up with Love (1979)    
    Off to Success (1979)    
    The Orientation (1980)    
    The Young People Dream (1981)    
    Red Rattlesnake (1981)    
    The Battle of Erdan (1982)    
    Dangerous Seventeen (1982)    
    Return of the Electric Love (1982)    
    That Day on the Beach (1983)    
    Cycle of Mystery (1983)    
    The Gift of A Fu (1984)    
    Shanghai Blues (1984)    
    Second Spring of Mr. Muo (1984)    
    Story of a Bride (1985)    
    Cities Big Rice Bowl (1985)    
    The Kinmen Bombs (1986)    
    The Game They Call Sex (1987)    
    Tian Cai Xiao Bing (1988)    
    Friendly Shock (1988)    
    I Love Mary (1988)    
    A Tale from the East (1990)    
    A Piggy Tale (1991)    
    A Brighter Summer Day (1991)    
    Dust of Angels (1992)