Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Chen Wen-Sen
Aliases:  Chen Man-Sen,  Chan Man-Sam,  Chen Wen-Shing,  Chen Wen-Sheng,  Cheng Wun-Sen,  Chen Wen-Sun,  Chen Man-Sum
Filmography (1975-1997)
  Production Manager (2 films)
    Kuei-Mei, a Woman (1985)    
    A Time to Live, a Time to Die (1986)    
  Producer (21 films)
    The Majesty Cat (1975)    
    Two Assassins of the Darkness (1977)    
    The Golden Mask (1977)    
    The Greatest Plot (1977)    
    Scorching Sun, Fierce Winds, and Wild Fire (1977)    
    My Blade, My Life (1978)    
    Two Great Cavaliers (1978)    
    Dual Flying Kicks (1978)    
    The Souls of the Sword (1978)    
    It's Sunset Again (1978)    
    Misty Love (1978)    
    The Fate (1979)    
    The Dream Sword (1979)    
    The Idiot Swordsman (1979)    
    The Kings of Fists and Dollars (1979)    
    The Mar's Villa (1979)    
    The Merciful Buddha (1979)    
    The Mad Woman's 18 Years (1979)    
    Tai Chi Shadow Boxing (1980)    
    Death Cage (1989)    
    L'Air Du Temps (1997)    
  Director (1 film)
    Death Cage (1989)    
  Planning (2 films)
    The Deadly Silver Spear (1977)    
    Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1979)    
  Presenter (13 films)
    Misty Rain Knocking My Window (1977)    
    A Hero's Tears (1978)    
    The Demons in the Flame Mountain (1978)    
    Everlasting Chivalry (1979)    
    The Romantic Double Rings (1979)    
    Cripple Lee Becomes Immortal (1979)    
    Shao-Lin Red Master (1979)    
    Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)    
    Awe Inspiring Weapon (1980)    
    The Horrible Honeymoon Tour (1980)    
    Iron Neck Li (1981)    
    Coming with a Gun (1984)    
    A Kid from Tibet (1992)    
  Founder of i Film Co. (萬國電影公司) which was founded in 1976 He ran the Taiwanese theater chain 今日院線 (Today Cinemas) and was known for helping independent production companies