[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Lin Kuei-Kan
Filmography (1962-1963)
  Actor (13 films)
    Di Qing Catches Pearl Banner (1962)    
    Beggar Grandma Travels Lingshan (1962)    
    Five Tiger Ping Nan (1962)    
    Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)    
    Li Ya Xian (1963)    
    Wu Niang Si Jun (1963)    
    Tiger Nose Lion (1963)    
    Final Report of Prince Twins' Return to Country (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (1963)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Lord You An on Inspection Tour (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming, Sequel (1963)    
    Beggar Prince (1963)