Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lin Rui-Yang  ♂
Aliases:  Kevin,  Lam Shui-Yeung,  Kevin Lin
Born: May 21st, 1960

Filmography (1981-1995)
  Director (1 film)
    After the Midnight (1989)    
  Actor (8 films)
    The Young People Dream (1981)    
    That Day on the Beach (1983) ... Lin
    Zhou Zhi Gao (1985)    
    The Spring Outside of the Fence (1986)    
    Flag of Honor (1987)    
    Desire (1987)    
    After the Midnight (1989)    
    The Warning of Taiwan Strait War (1995)