Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Shi Wan-Chun
Aliases:  Si Man-Chun
Filmography (1979-1998)
  Composer (13 films)
    In a Twinkling (1979)    
    As You Wish (1982)    
    A Good Woman (1985)    
    Dr. Sun Yat Sen (1986)    
    Happly Hero (1989)    
    The Dead and the Living (1989)    
    The Birth of New China (1989)    
    Mi Mi Cai Fang (1989)    
    Decisive Engagement II: The Wei Hai Campaign (1991)    
    After the Final Battle (1993)    
    Chongqing Negotiation (1994)    
    The Lu Gou Qiao Incident (1995)    
    Qiu Yue (1998)