[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Pei Xing
Filmography (1980-2015)
  Story (2 films)
    Nie Yin Niang (1980)    
    The Assassin (2015)    
  Pei Xing was known as a pioneer of short fiction in the Tang Dynasty (618-907), largely because of his work Tales of the Marvelous (Legendary Tales), a three-volume collection of short stores. Each tale focuses on an individual, often involving immortals, fairies, magical beasts, and dazzling heroes