Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Cheung Gin-Man
Aliases:  Zhang Jianmin,  Zhang Jian-Min
Filmography (1986-2014)
  Producer (1 film)
    Waiting for Your Love (2014)    
  Production Manager (6 films)
    Centre Stage (1992)    
    Shanghai Triad (1995)    
    Only Fools Fall in Love (1995)    
    Once Upon a Time in Shanghai (1998)    
    Red Turn (2001)    
    Kung Fu Dunk (2008)    
  Dance Instructor (1 film)
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)    
  Actor (6 films)
    Martial Arts of Shaolin (1986)    
    People's Police (1988)    
    Secret Imperial Edict (1988)    
    Secret Imperial Edict (1988)    
    The Lives They Left Behind (1990)    
    Once Upon a Time in Shanghai (1998) ... Gao Ping