Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kwong Tim
Aliases:   Kuang Tian
Filmography (1953-1960)
  Sound Recordist (7 films)
    A Beggar's Life for Me (1953)    
    The Elopement (1954)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Kam-Kiu (1954)    
    Breaking the Coffin to Rescue Mother (1959)    
    The Story of Lady Big Tao (1960)    
    Two Sisters and the Stepmother (1960)    
    The Princess and Fok Wah (1960)