Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Jeng Kai-Ming
Aliases:  Cheng Kai-Ming
Filmography (1967-1993)
  Production Manager (8 films)
    Rocambole (1967)    
    The One-armed Magic Nun (1969)    
    My Husband Wants Me to Get Married (1970)    
    Everyday Is Sunday (1974)    
    The Four Shaolin Challengers (1977)    
    The Luckiest Trio (1980)    
    The Accident (1983)    
    The Daring Kung-Fu Refugee (1984)    
  Writer (1 film)
    The Real Me (1991)    
  Executive Producer (2 films)
    Ten Tigers of Shaolin (1978)    
    The Avenging Quartet (1993)