Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Cheung Wing-Shing
Aliases:  Cheung Wing-Sing,  Cheong Wing-Shing
Filmography (1992-2019)
  Props (11 films)
    Story of Ricky (1992)    
    Mission Milano (2016)    
    Colour of the Game (2017)    
    Zombiology: Enjoy Yourself Tonight (2017)    
    Agent Mr Chan (2018)    
    Shed Skin Papa (2018)    
    Keep Calm and Be a Superstar (2018)    
    P Storm (2019)    
    The Lady Improper (2019)    
    Bodies at Rest (2019)    
    Change of Gangster (2019)