Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Nan Hai Film Company

Nanhai Films Ltd
  How Shaolin Monastery Was Reduced to Ashes (1950)
  Ninjas & Dragons (1984)
  The Yang's Saga (1984)
  The South Shaolin Master (1984)
  Arhats in Fury (1985)
  A Great Wall (1986)
  The Queen of Tibet (1986)
  The Adventure of Little Hairy (1986)
  Amazing Marriage Customs (1987)
  Chuntao - A Woman for Two (1988)
  The Savage Land (1988)
  Mysteries in Southwest China (1989)
  Peking Duck Restaurant (1990)
  Dissolute Honeymoon (1994)
  Red Swan (1995)