Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Shanghai Animation Film Studio

  Where Is Mamma (1960)
  The Cowboy's Flute (1963)
  The Cock Crows at Midnight (1964)
  A Close Call on the Ice (1964)
  Havoc in Heaven (1964)
  The Ferry (1975)
  Zhan Qi Si Huo (1977)
  Two Posters (1978)
  Nezha Conquers the Dragon King (1979)
  Peacock Princess (1982)
  Secrets of the Heavenly Book (1983)
  The Fire Boy (1984)
  Saving Mother (1985)
  The Monkey King Conquers the Demon (1985)
  Feeling from Mountain and Water (1988)
  Lotus Lantern (1999)
  The Magic Aster (2009)
  Slovenly Boy's Adventure (2012)
  The Monkey King: Uproar in Heaven (2012)