Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lianhe Film Studio

  Ji Gong, Reincarnated Buddha (1949)
  Liang Tianlai, the Loser (1949)
  Charlie's Visit to Hell (1949)
  Owing (1949)
  Empress Wu Zetian (1949)
  Sima Fu's Encounter with the Honey Gang (1949)
  The Woman General Mu Guiyung (1949)
  The Devil Woman in Black (1949)
  The Eight Yang Sister Seeks Golden Knife (1949)
  Fong Sai-Yuk's Revenge (1949)
  The Gold-braided Butterfly (1949)
  A Sorrowful Journey in Autumn (1949)
  Madame Zhou's Second Marriage (1949)