Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Long Feng Film Company

Dragon & Phoenix Co.
  Mis-Matched Love Birds (1952)
  Happy Marriage (1953)
  Three Blessings (1953)
  The Ghostly Wife (1953)
  When Beauty Fades from the Twelve Ladies' Bower (1954)
  A Phoenix in Springtime (1954)
  Spring's Abundance (1954)
  The Elopement (1954)
  Life (1954)
  Her Difficult Life (1954)
  Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1955)
  The Eternal Peony (1955)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Victory at Fourth Gate (1955)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Set Fire to Dashatou (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Pitted Seven Lions Against the Gold Dragon (1956)
  Nocturnal Mourning for White Lotus (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Story: Iron Cock against Centipede (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Bully at the Red Opera Float (1956)
  The Heroine of Deadly Darts (1956)
  Judge Bao's Night Trial of Guo Huai (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Flying Dagger Gang (1957)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Fought a Bloody Battle in the Spinster's Home (1957)
  An Orphan Raised on Love (1957)
  The Fairy Shepherdess (1958)
  An Orphan Was Born in Thunderstorm (1960)
  Case of Murder (1961)
  Revenge for Parents (1961)
  The Jade Hairpin (1962)
  Women's World (1963)
  Bedside Horror (1963)
  A Happy Union of North and South (1964)
  Childless Wife (1964)
  When Girls Are in Love (1965)