Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Qiming Film Company

  The Magnificent Country (1937)
  The Flower Girl (1938)
  The Price of Amour (1938)
  The Dawning (1948)
  Man of All Evil (1937)
  The Tender Heart (1937)
  Lady, Be Mine (1937)
  The Magnificent Ones (1938)
  Murder at the Wedding (1938)
  At this Crucial Juncture (1938)
  Woman Spies (1938)
  Love in Wartime (1938)
  Root of All Evil (1938)
  Breaking Through the Bronze Net (1939)
  Marriage Made in Heaven (1939)
  Theft of the Red Pongee (1940)
  The Blood-Stained Plum Blossom Fan (1940)
  The Wanton Empress (1940)
  The Road Ahead (1941)
  Spring Engulfs the Mansion (1941)
  Conjugal Bliss (1941)
  Fiery Village (1941)
  The West Chamber Then and Now (1937)