Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lei Ying

  Stealing Chickens to Help Mother (1953)
  A Beggar's Life for Me (1953)
  The Ox Pulls the Plough While the Horse Eats the Grain (1953)
  Wrong Wedding (1954)
  As Luck Will Have It (1955)
  The Shining Purple Goblet (1955)
  How the Sedan-Carrier Raised the Bride (1955)
  Precious Daughter (1956)