[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黎星照  ♂
Lai Sing-Chiu

Return to the 36th Chamber (1980)

Lost Souls (1980)
Martial Club (1981)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

My Young Auntie (1981)

Murderer Pursues (1981)

Hex After Hex (1982)
Ah Shun
Five Element Ninjas (1982)
Prince's guard
House of Traps (1982)
Hong Kong Playboys (1983)

Men from the Gutter (1983)

Portrait in Crystal (1983)

I Will Finally Knock You Down, Dad! (1984)

Pursuit of a Killer (1985)