[English] [中文]
Displaying English
巨龍  ♂
Dragon Lee

The Last Fist of Fury (1977)

The Dragon on Fire (1978)
Dragon Lee
Fury of Dragon (1978)

Kung Fu Fever (1979)

Rage of the Dragon (1980)

Golden Dragon, Silver Snake (1980)

The Clones of Bruce Lee (1980)

Twelve Gates to Hell (1980)

Dragon, the Young Master (1981)

Enter the Invincible Hero (1981)

Dragon Bruce Lee, Part II (1981)

Dragon Lee Fights Again (1981)

The Dragon's Snake Fist (1981)

Secret Ninja, Roaring Tiger (1982)

Dragon Claws (1983)

Martial Monks of Shaolin Temple (1983)