[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
唐家拳  ♂
Tang Chia-Chuan

The Magnificent Chivalry (1971)

Cruel Killer (1971)

On the Waterfront (1972)

Trust and Brotherhood (1972)

The Way of the Tiger (1973)

The Undaunted (1973)

Dog King and Snake King (1974)

The Son of Yellow Dragon (1974)

The Blank Indictment (1976)

The Chivalry, the Gunman and Killer (1977)

Dynasty (1977)

Kung Fu of Dammoh Styles (1978)

Revenge of the Shaolin Kid (1978)

The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978)

The Unique Lama (1978)

Big Land Flying Eagles (1978)
Tong Ga-Kuen <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)

The Dynamite Trio (1982)

Thunder Cat Woman (1985)