[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
李康助  ♂
Roman Lee Kang-Jo

The Eunuch (1968)

Thousand Years Fox (1969)

The Successor (1974)

Black White Big Fist (1974)

The Secret Rivals (1976)

Secret Agent (1976)

Return of Red Tiger (1977)

Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu 2 (1977)
Resized slim pic from Bruce castpage
The Divine Martial Arts of Dharma (1978)

The Mark of the Black Dragon (1978)

Four Infernos to Cross (1978)

Return of Fist of Fury (1978)

Dynamite Shaolin Heroes (1978)

Magnificent Duo (1979)

Twelve Gates to Hell (1980)