[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
肥英  ♂
Fei Ying

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

The Golden Hairpin (Part 2) (1963)
Lee Ying/Fei Ying as Kau, the kidnapper
Dreams Come True (1964)
Red Lotus bandit
The Twin Swords (1965)
Magnificent Trio (1966)

Ji Gong and the 8 Immortals (1966)

The Trail of the Broken Blade (1967)
Law Brother
One-Armed Swordsman (1967)

The Sword and the Lute (1967)

Man from Interpol (1967)

The Magnificent Five (1968)

The Feats of Fong Sai-Yuk (1968)

The Silver Fox (1968)

The Flying Dagger (1969)

The Winged Tiger (1970)

The Secret of the Dirk (1970)