[English] [中文]
Displaying English
藍天  ♂
Lam Tin

Everything Goes Wrong for the Poor Couple (1952)

The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964)

The Golden Ring (1966)

We All Enjoy Ourselves Tonight (1968)

The Strange Sword (1968)

Teddy Girls (1969)
False Tang
Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)

The Virgin Sword (1969)

The Twin Swords (1969)

Three Encounters (1969)

The Sexual World (1970)

The Legal Illegals (1981)