[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陳著  ♂
Chan Chue

The Adulteress (1963)
Beyond the Great Wall (1964)

Dawn Will Come (1966)

The Chase (1971)

The Big Boss (1971)

Not Scared to Die (1973)
Master Liu (restaurant customer)
The Bloody Escape (1973)

The Fate of Lee Khan (1973)

Naughty! Naughty! (1974)

Supremo (1974)

Games Gamblers Play (1974)
Master Liang's informer
Shaolin Martial Arts (1974)

Stoner (1974)

Bruce Lee - True Story (1976)
Golden Buddha Against The Snake Phantom
King Kong vs The Snake Phantom (1987)