[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Wei Hsin
Wai Sen,  Wei Shin,  Wai San,  Wai Sin
Born: May 5th, 1947

Filmography (1976-1994)
  Writer (28 films)
    Shaolin Kung Fu Mystagogue (1976)    
    Iron Fan and Magic Sword (1976)    
    China Armed Escort (1976)    
    The Golden Mask (1977)    
    Along Comes a Tiger (1977)    
    Two Assassins of the Darkness (1977)    
    The Invincible Space Streaker (1977)    
    The Mar's Villa (1977)    
    Invincible Buddhism Kung Fu (1978)    
    The Smart Cavalier (1978)    
    Great General (1978)    
    A Pretended Rebel (1979)    
    Cute Foster Sister (1979)    
    Trouble Maker Coming (1979)    
    Cantonen Iron Kung Fu (1979)    
    Shaolin Invincible Sticks (1979)    
    A Tuna Swallow a Whale (1980)    
    Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980)    
    Monkey Kung Fu (1980)    
    Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery (1982)    
    Pink Force Commando (1982)    
    The Stunning Gambling (1982)    
    The Great Two Genii (1982)    
    Fantasy Mission Force (1983)    
    The Challenge of the Lady Ninja (1983)    
    The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1993)    
    Urban Cop (1994)    
    Amazing Stories (1994)