[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
郭可盈  ♀
Kenix Kwok Hoh-Ying
Kwok Ho-Ying
Born: November 27th, 1969 (Hong Kong)

Filmography (1995-2007)
  Actor (9 films)
    No Justice for All (1995) ... Jan / Kennix Lee
    Troublesome Night (1997) ... Ann
    Ghost Story "Godmother of Mongkok" (1997) ... Tin Tin
    Crimes of Passion (1998)    
    Casino (1998)    
    Her Name Is Cat (1998) ... John's wife
    Raped by an Angel 3: Sexual Fantasy of the Chief Executive (1998) ... Li Li-yin
    The Healing Spirit (2004)    
    Fearless (2007)    
  After participating in several contests organized by TVB, this same company hired her as star of several TV series.