[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
游達志  ♂
Patrick Yau Tat-Chi
Filmography (1988-2017)
  Actor (2 films)
    The Iron Butterfly 2 (1990)    
    The Longest Nite (1998) ... Policeman
  Director (6 films)
    The Odd One Dies (1997)    
    The Longest Nite (1998)    
    Expect the Unexpected (1998)    
    Trail (1999)    
    The Losers' Club (2001)    
    Ghost Net (2017)    
  Writer (1 film)
    Trail (1999)    
  Executive Director (2 films)
    Lifeline (1997)    
    Where a Good Man Goes (1999)    
  Assistant Director (5 films)
    It's No Heaven (1988)    
    Set Me Free! (1988)    
    The Iron Butterfly (1989)    
    Story of Nam (1989)    
    Behind Bars (1990)    
  Born in 1964, Patrick Yau began his career at TVB-Television Broadcast Limited as a production assistant to the News Department in 1985. Later on in 1986, he started working as production assistant and assistant director in the drama department in the company. Patrick made his feature film debut in 1996 and found real recognition until he directed the film ''The Longest Nite'' for which earned a Best Director Film Award nomination in 1999. (From the DVD release of ''The Losers Club'').