[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Chiao Yeh
Kiu Yao,  Qiao Ye
Filmography (1977-1983)
  Writer (12 films)
    The Love Affair of Rainbow (1977)    
    The Misty Moon (1978)    
    A Love Seed (1978)    
    The Wild Goose on the Wing (1979)    
    Love Under a Rosy Sky (1979)    
    The Marigolds (1980)    
    Errant Love (1981)    
    My Cape of Many Dreams (1981)    
    Wells Up in My Heart (1981)    
    Burn Phoenix Burn (1981)    
    Asking the Sunset (1982)    
    Last Night's Light (1983)