[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
小金子  ♀
Siu Kam-Chi
Chiao Liu Yen-Ping

Filmography (1983-2014)
  Actor (7 films)
    The Lost Generation (1983) ... Concert guest
    Sometimes, Miracles Do Happen (1999) ... Mrs Wang
    Life Is a Miracle (2001) ... Sister Yin
    The Miracle Box (2004) ... Tea shop's lady boss
    Love Is......? (2008)    
    The Most Dangerous Man (2010)    
    Next Station I Love You (2014)    
  Wife of Roy Chiao, married forty years until his death in 1999. Living in Toronto.