[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Tam Mei-Lung
Taam Mei-Lung
Filmography (1948-1957)
  Writer (10 films)
    Return of the Lascivious Woman's Soul (1948)    
    A Devoted Soul (Part 1) (1949)    
    A Devoted Soul (Part 2) (1949)    
    Pear Blossom in a Winter Storm (1950)    
    Eighteen Years of Woe (1950)    
    The Grand Homecoming (1950)    
    No Sign of the Swallow's Return (1951)    
    An Unusual Crime at Night (1956)    
    The Sign of Wealth (1957)    
    Loving Enemies (1957)