[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
譚道恭  ♂
Tan Tao-Kung

Filmography (1973-1985)
  Actor (9 films)
    The Silent Guest from Peking (1973) ... General Hu
    Tornado of Chu-Chiang (1974)    
    The Conspiracy of Thieves (1974)    
    The Hot, the Cool and the Vicious (1976) ... Yuen's thug
    Duel with the Devils (1977)    
    Revenge of the Shaolin Master (1978)    
    Showdown at the Cotton Mill (1978)    
    Dual Flying Kicks (1978) ... [Extra]
    Last Breath (1985)    
  Brother of Dorian Tan Tao-Liang

According to an interview with Ching Kuo-Chung, Tan was killed in a street fight.