[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
陳艷儂  ♀
Chan Yim-Lung
Chan Yim-Nung,  Chen Yan-Nong

Filmography (1948-1955)
  Actor (12 films)
    Fang Shiyu and Misao Cuihua (1948) ... Miu Chui-Fa
    The Thirteenth Girl's Adventure in Nengren Temple (1948)    
    Bodyguard Huang TianBa (Part 1) (1948) ... Cheung Kwai-Lan
    Bodyguard Huang TianBa (Part 2) (1948) ... Cheung Kwai-Lan
    The Eight Yang Sister Seeks Golden Knife (1949) ... Yeung Bat-Mui, Eight Sister
    Between the Suited and the Suitor (1949) ... Hung Mo-Dik
    How Ying E Killed Her Brother's Wife (1950)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Wicked Guo Huai (1952)    
    Pregnant for Eighteen Years (1954)    
    Sisters-in-laws' Love (1955)    
    Story of Fang Shiyu and Hu Weiqian (1955)    
    Backyard Adventures (1955) ... Opera trainee