[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
李馮  ♂
Li Feng (3)
Filmography (2002-2013)
  Actor (1 film)
    Cause - Birth of Hero (2002) ... Himself
  Writer (4 films)
    Hero (2002)    
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)    
    Fearless (2006)    
    Six (2013)    
  Story (2 films)
    Hero (2002)    
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)    
  Born in 1968, he graduated in 1992 in the Chinese Department of the Nanjing University. After a few years as University teacher, in 1996 he resigned to work as a novelist and moved to Beijing. This was the beginning of an awarded and prolific career: his collection of novels "The Chinese Story", "The Tang Dynasty", as well as "Another Sun Wu Kong", "Tonight Nobody Goes to Sleep" and "Kong Zi" stand out.