[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Ha Ng Leung-Fong
Hsia Wu Ling-Fung,  Hsia Wu Liang-Fang,  Hsia Wu Ling-Fang,  Hsia Wu Lenng-Fong
Filmography (1969-1977)
  Producer (7 films)
    The Melody of Love (1969)    
    Prosperous of Family (1970)    
    The Ghost Hill (1971)    
    The Brave and the Evil (1971)    
    A Touch of Zen (1971)    
    A Girl Fighter (1972)    
    The Windows of the Mind (1974)    
  Presenter (1 film)
    The Love Offensive (1977)    
  Planning (1 film)
    Iron Petticoat (1969)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    The Bravest Revenge (1970)