[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Wong Sun-Fu
Filmography (1948-1963)
  Producer (4 films)
    Ouying De and His Double (1952)    
    Autumn Romance (1954)    
    Journey to the West (1956)    
    Two Sisters (1963)    
  Production Manager (10 films)
    Midnight Bells (1950)    
    The Love Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1951)    
    Girl Who Plays Young Master (1952)    
    Leung Shan-Pak's Second Meeting With Chuk Ying-Toi (1952)    
    New Lui Fung Pagoda (1952)    
    Long Live My Wife (1952)    
    Playboy Emperor (1953)    
    Silver Phoenix (1955)    
    The Marriage Between the Quick and the Dead (1957)    
    Marriage on the Rocks (1958)    
  Lab. (1 film)
    Bloodshed in a Besieged Citadel (1948)