[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lee Kwan (2)
Lee Kwun
Filmography (1949-1973)
  Cinematographer (9 films)
    Romance Everywhere (1949)    
    Na Zha and the Pot of Treasure (1951)    
    Every Girl a Romantic Dreamer (1967)    
    Lady Songbird (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: Duel for the Championship (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Duel for the 'Sha-Yu-Qing' (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung in Sulphur Valley (1969)    
    The Man on the Police Gazette (1973)