[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Lu Yin-Pei
Lui Yam-Pui
Filmography (1986-1996)
  Production Manager (5 films)
    Martial Arts of Shaolin (1986)    
    Fong Sai Yuk (1993)    
    Fong Sai Yuk II (1993)    
    The Tai-Chi Master (1993)    
    Fist of Legend (1994)    
  Unit Production Manager (4 films)
    Sins in the Wutai Mountains (1989)    
    The Cold Mountain Temple (1991)    
    Farewell to My Concubine (1993)    
    The Scripture with No Words (1996)