[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Law Kwun
Lo Kwun
Filmography (1937-1959)
  Producer (1 film)
    Rich and Abundant (1948)    
  Assistant Director (1 film)
    Ten Thousand Li Ahead (1941)    
  Lighting (1 film)
    The Desert Flower (1937)    
  Music (1 film)
    Wife in the Morning, Sister-in-law at Night (1947)    
  Production Manager (11 films)
    Camille's Tears (1951)    
    Gay Bower in Spring (1951)    
    Sad Tale of a Wife a Rich Household (1952)    
    May Fortune Grow and Sons Come in a Row (1952)    
    Never Forgotten (1955)    
    Wilderness (1956)    
    The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)    
    The Story of Chung Mo-Yim, Part One (1958)    
    The Poor Scholar (1958)    
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Two Outstanding Asses (1959)