[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
梁無相  ♀
Leung Miu-Seung
Leung Mo-Sheung,  Leung Mo-Seong

Filmography (1947-1962)
  Actor (28 films)
    Take the Poison with Smile (1947)    
    The Love Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1951) ... Yan Sum
    Why Not Return? (1952)    
    How Two Naughty Girls Thrice Insulted Siu Yuet-Pak (1952) ... Lulu Liu
    Xue Dingshan Thrice Tricks Feng Lihua (1952)    
    Emperor's Nocturnal Sacrifice (1952)    
    First Come, First Serve (1953)    
    A Bachelor's Love Affair (1953)    
    Hopes and Aspirations (1954)    
    Eighteen Marriages of a Smart Girl (1954) ... Lee Kam-Sang
    The Male Impersonator (1954)    
    How Miss Su Thrice Tested the Scholarship of Her Bridgeroom (1955)    
    Untying the Red Silk Knot Back-Handed (1955)    
    Punish the Unfaithful (1955)    
    The Romance of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1955)    
    A Scholar Meets His Girlfriend in Disguise (1955)    
    Chen Shimei, the Unfaithful Husband and Qin Xianglian (1955) ... Chan Sai-Mei
    Master Among the Very Best Actors (1955)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Thrice Tricked the Lady Security Escort (1956) ... Kam Yuet-Neung
    Marriage for Chan Man-Nin in the Next Life (1956) ... Chan Man-Nin
    White Gold Dragon and His Impersonator (1956)    
    Nocturnal Dreams of Love (1956)    
    Bows and Arrows (1956)    
    The Saucy Girl's Sudden Rise to Power (1957)    
    The Yingyang Fan (1957)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Three Battles with the Unruly Girl (1957)    
    Eight Dames Tease the Scholar (1957)    
    Reincarnation of the Red Plum (1962)