[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Han Dong-Xia
Hon Tung-Hap
Filmography (1979-1995)
  Cinematographer (10 films)
    Ya Ya (1979)    
    The Undaunted Wudang (1983)    
    Modern Morality (1984)    
    Escaped Convict (1986)    
    The Rain of Summer, the Dream of Winter (1987)    
    Blood Shed at the Corner of the World (1988)    
    The Night Robbery (1989)    
    The Killer of the Judgement Day (1993)    
    Double Gunned Man with a False Face (1993)    
    Transnational Plunder (1995)