[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
馮少權  ♂
Fung Siu-Kuen
Filmography (1949-1959)
  Actor (9 films)
    Hanging on Live or Dead (1949) ... Wong Yan-Wai
    The Mis-Matched In-Laws (1951) ... Inspector Fung
    The Wrongly Accused Lover (1951)    
    A Second Visit to the City of Love (1952)    
    Lovely Dweller of Enchanting Tower (1952)    
    How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-Shui (1952)    
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (The Sequel) (1957)    
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (Part 3) (1958)    
    The Romantic Scatterbrain (1959)