[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Cheng Hsuan
Filmography (1955-1972)
  Producer (1 film)
    The Three Tests of Yuk Tang-Chun (1955)    
  Presenter (22 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Incredible Success in Canton (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Invincible 'Lion Dancer' (1968)    
    Won't You Give Me a Kiss? (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Eight Bandits (1968)    
    The White Dragon (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Duel Against the Black Rascal (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: Duel for the Championship (1968)    
    The Dragon Fortress (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Duel for the 'Sha-Yu-Qing' (1969)    
    The Little Warrior (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang' (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)    
    Three Encounters (1969)    
    Wong Fei-Hung in Sulphur Valley (1969)    
    Social Characters (1969)    
    One Day at a Time (1969)    
    Modern School Life (1970)    
    Fairy of King Fa (1970)    
    Miss Not Home (1970)    
    The Fascinating Group (1971)    
    The Mighty Couple (1971)    
    My Lover (1972)